whemagazine.blogg.se

Wise registry repair
Wise registry repair








wise registry repair

I use "Registry First Aid"(over and over till the job is done)Īlso I use "Eusing Free Registry First Aid" and I have never had a problem and I don't even review what it has found. Just because you paid for it does not mean it is any good. If you are one who has a machine that is tight for memory and HDD space you will notice the benefits immediately.

wise registry repair

Computer speed is enhanced.īlue screen of death is a thing of the past.

wise registry repair

And they all seem to find something and it is safe to remove it.Īre they a benefit? Much more than "defrag is". I have caught the odd program that wanted to nuke my printer connections(just because I have the printer temporarily disconnected does not mean I want to lose all the settings.Įvery program seems to have a registry cleaner. I want to see what it deems as an error.īe suspicious of programs that firstly do not automatically make a backup before it goes to work, and then it claim it found something and won't show you the results before it cleans it up. Sometimes maybe only a dozen, and if you have not done it in awhile, maybe 500. Registry First-Aid varies on what it finds. However, I think some are fudging the truth because they always find the "same number and type of problems every time you use it. I have used other Registry Cleaner right after using one program and they find something else. Registry cleaning seems to be a mechanic repair thing - what one mechanic fixes and determines to be everything in your car, is not the same in the next mechanics eyes. I am measuring this up against Registry First-Aid which has been good to me over many years(from Win95?.it has been a long time, thru Win98, to XP) and I am still on "Free trial". I have not lost important files such as connections to my printer/scanner or other such device(which some other cleaners destroy)










Wise registry repair